Company Directory

Company Directory

Andrea Anderson
Operations Coordinator
Phone 856-825-3700 x2120
Fax 856-794-2740
Email aanderson@ccia-net.com

Kim Ayres
Interim Director, Economic Development
Phone 609-501-2498
Email ed@ccia-net.com

Doug Boyer
Construction Manager
Phone 856-364-1152
Email dboyer@ccia-net.com

Judith Cortes-Gahagan
Project Manager
Phone 609-364-5263
Email jcortes@ccia-net.com

Rita Danna
Clean Communities/Recycling Coordinator
Phone 856-825-3700 x2170
Email rdanna@ccia-net.com

Ryan DesLoges
Accountant/Accounts Payable/Purchasing
Phone 856-825-3700 x1260
Email rdesloges@ccia-net.com

Pepi Dragotta
Senior Vice President, Construction Management
Phone 609-405-0807
Email pdragotta@ccia-net.com

Nathan Farrell
Transportation and Logistics Coordinator
Phone 856-825-3700 x2130
Email fleetmaint@ccia-net.com

Ryan Feaster*
Senior Vice President, Facilities and Operations
Phone 856-825-3700 x1350
Email rfeaster@ccia-net.com

Heidi Grieff*
Executive Assistant
Phone 856-825-3700 x1150
Email hgrieff@ccia-net.com

Joe Grieff
Operations Manager
Phone 609-774-1182
Email jgrieff@ccia-net.com

Janet Heck*
Vice President, Human Resources
Phone 856-825-3700 x1280
Email jheck@ccia-net.com

Karen Hines
Senior Scalemaster
Phone 856-825-3700 x2100
Email khines@ccia-net.com

Mort Isaacson
Senior Vice President, Construction Management
Phone 609-330-9334
Email misaacson@ccia-net.com

Michael Meehan*
Senior Mechanic
Phone 856-825-3700 x2140
Email mmeehan@ccia-net.com

Robert Miller
Mechanic
Phone 856-825-3700 x2130
Email rmiller@ccia-net.com

Brian Nardone
Senior Vice President, Construction Management
Phone 856-825-3700 x1450
Email bnardone@ccia-net.com

Nick Pacitto
Project Accountant
Phone 856-825-3700 x1240
Email npacitto@ccia-net.com

 

Anthony Riviera III*
Director, Recycling and Logistics
Phone 856-825-3700 x2010
Email triviera@ccia-net.com

James Rocco*
Senior Vice President, Engineering
Phone 856-825-3700 x1310
Email jrocco@ccia-net.com

Shante Schwegel
Accountant
Phone 856-825-3700 x1230
Fax 856-825-8121
Email sschwegel@ccia-net.com

Mary Triboletti*
Senior Vice President, Finance/CFO
Phone 856-825-3700 x1320
Email mtriboletti@ccia-net.com

Craig Truitt*
Senior Vice President, Landfill Operations
Phone 856-825-3700 x2020
Email ctruitt@ccia-net.com

Gerard Velazquez, III*
President/CEO
Phone 856-825-3700 x1150
Email hgrieff@ccia-net.com

John Winterburn
Director, Treatment Operations
Phone 856-825-3700 x2200
Email jwinterburn@ccia-net.com

Lauren Wurster*
Senior Accountant
Phone 856-825-3700 x1290
Email lwurster@ccia-net.com

*Exercises day-to-day supervision or management over some or all of the operations at the CCIA.

Translate »