Company Directory

Andrea Anderson
Accounts Receivable Clerk
Phone 856.825.3700 x1230
Email aanderson@ccia-net.com

Renee Brecht
Associate Director, Marketing and Economic Development
Phone 856.825.3700 x1234
Email rbrecht@ccia-net.com

Rita Dana
Adopt-a-Road
Phone 856.825.3700 x2170
Email rdana@ccia-net.com

Ryan DesLoges
Accountant
Phone 856.825.3700 x1260
Email rdesloges@ccia-net.com

Nathan Farrell
Transportation and Logistics Coordinator
Phone 856.825.3700 x2130
Email fleetmaint@ccia-net.com

Ryan Feaster*
Building and Property Manager
Phone 856.825.3700 x1350
Email rfeaster@ccia-net.com

Heidi Grieff*
Executive Assistant
Phone 856.825.3700 x1150
Email hgrieff@ccia-net.com

Janet Heck*
Human Resources, Payroll, and Benefits Administrator
Phone 856.825.3700 x1280
Email jheck@ccia-net.com

Karen Hines
Senior Scalemaster
Phone 856.825.3700 x2100
Email khines@ccia-net.com

Michael Meehan*
Senior Mechanic
Phone 856.825.3700 x2140
Email mmeehan@ccia-net.com

Robert Miller
Mechanic
Phone 856.825.3700 x2130
Email rmiller@ccia-net.com

Nick Pacitto
Project Accountant
Phone 856.825.3700 x1240
Email npacitto@ccia-net.com

Tony Riviera*
Director of Recycling and Enforcement
Phone 856.825.3700 x2010
Email triviera@ccia-net.com

Jim Rocco*
Director of Engineering
Phone 856.825.3700 x1310
Email jrocco@ccia-net.com

Shante Schwegel, Facilities Coordinator*
Phone 856.825.3700 x2120
Fax 856.794.2740
Email sschwegel@ccia-net.com

Mary Triboletti*
Chief Financial Officer
Phone 856.825.3700 x1320
Email mtriboletti@ccia-net.com

Craig Truitt*
Facilities Manager
Phone 856.825.3700 x2020
Email ctruitt@ccia-net.com

Gerard Velazquez, III*
Executive Director
Phone 856.825.3700 x1150
Email hgrieff@ccia-net.com

James Watson*
Director of Economic Development and Construction
Phone 856.825.3700 x1233
Email jwatson@ccia-net.com

John Winterburn
Treatment Facility Foreman
Phone 856.825.3700 x2200
Email jwinterburn@ccia-net.com

Lauren Wurster*
Senior Accountant
Phone 856.825.3700 x1290
Email lwurster@ccia-net.com

*Exercises day-to-day supervision or management over some or all of the operations at the Authority.