Municipal Recycling Coordinators

Municipal Recycling Coordinators

In addition to a county coordinator, each municipality in Cumberland County has a designated Recycling Coordinator.  Many of the coordinators in Cumberland County have successfully completed the NJ Certified Recycling Coordinator Program (CRP) through Rutgers University.  This is often complimented with completion of the NJ Certified Clean Communities Coordinator Program (CCCC) also sponsored by Rutgers University.  The CCIA recommends you contact your municipal coordinator with any questions you have specific to your residence or business recycling needs.

BRIDGETON

Jerome Cassidy CRP CCCC
City of Bridgeton City Hall Annex
181 East Commerce Street
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
P 856-455-3230 x240
F 856-455-4867
cassidyj@cityofbridgeton.com

 

COMMERCIAL TOWNSHIP

Heather Sparks
Commercial Township
Township Hall
1768 Main Street
Port Norris, NJ 08349
P 856-785-3100 x310
F 856-785-9420
hsparks@commercialtwp.com

 

DEERFIELD TOWNSHIP

Karen Seifrit, Municipal Clerk
Deerfield Township
Municipal Building
736 Landis Avenue
Rosenhayn, NJ 08352
P 856-455-3200
F 856-455-0025
kseifrit@deerfieldtownship.org

 

DOWNE TOWNSHIP

Harry Levenknight
Downe Township Municipal Complex
288 Main Street
Newport, NJ 08345
P 856-447-3100
F 856-447-3533
hlevenknight@gmail.com

FAIRFIELD TOWNSHIP

Nathan Dunn CCCC
Fairfield Township
Municipal Building
70 Fairton-Gouldtown Road
Fairton, NJ 08320
P 856-451-9284 x313
F 856-455-3056
nsd113@gmail.com

 

GREENWICH TOWNSHIP

Dave Haaf
c/o Greenwich Township Clerk
PO Box 64, Greenwich, NJ 08323
P 856-455-1230 x119
F 856-455-3080
publicworks@hopewelltwp-nj.com

 

HOPEWELL TOWNSHIP

Dave Haaf
Hopewell Township
Municipal Building
590 Shiloh Pike
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
P 856-455-1230 x119
F 856-455-3080
publicworks@hopewelltwp-nj.com

 

LAWRENCE TOWNSHIP

Wayne Yoey
Lawrence Township
Municipal Building
357 Main Street
Cedarville, NJ 08311
P 856-447-4554
F 856-447-3055
lawayne3@verizon.net

MAURICE RIVER TOWNSHIP

Louann Karrer CRP CCCC
Maurice River Township
Municipal Building
590 Main Street
Leesburg, NJ 08327
P 856-785-1120 x113
F 856-785-1974
lkarrer@mauricerivertwp.org

 

MILLVILLE

Mike McNiss CRP CCCC
City of Millville City Hall
12 South High Street
Millville, NJ 08332
P 856-825-7000 x7612
F 856-825-2103
mike.mcniss@millvillenj.gov

 

SHILOH TOWNSHIP

Ronald Campbell CRP
Borough of Shiloh
PO Box 349
Shiloh, NJ 08353
P 856-455-3054
or 856-935-1549 x623
F 856-455-0369
shilohclerk@verizon.net

 

STOW CREEK TOWNSHIP

Ronald Campbell CRP
Stow Creek Township
474 Macanippuck Road
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
P 856-451-8822
F 856-451-3376
shilohclerk@verizon.net

UPPER DEERFIELD

John Karkocha
Upper Deerfield Township Hall
Municipal Building
1325 Highway 77
Seabrook, NJ 08302
P 856-451-3811 x147
F 856-451-5006
jkarkocha@upperdeerfield.com

 

VINELAND

Sharon Flaim CRP CCCC
City of Vineland City Hall
640 East Wood Street
Vineland, NJ 08360
P 856-794-4000 x4085
F 856-794-1898
sflaim@vinelandcity.org

Translate »