Contact Information

Craig Truitt, Facility Manager
Phone 856.825.3700 x2020
Fax 856.794.2740
Email ctruitt@ccia-net.com

Anthony Riviera III, Director of Recycling
Phone 856.825.3700 x2010
Fax 856.794.2740
Email triviera@ccia-net.com

James Rocco, Director of Engineering
Phone 856.825.3700 x1310
Fax 856.794.2740
Email jrocco@ccia-net.com

Karen Hines, Senior Scalemaster
Phone 856.825.3700 x2100
Fax 856.794.9222
Email scalehouse@ccia-net.com

Mike Meehan, Senior Mechanic
Phone 856.825.3700 x2140
Fax 856.691.1374
Email mmeehan@ccia-net.com

John Winterburn, Treatment Manager
Phone 856.825.3700 x2200
Fax 856.794.3444
Email jwinterburn@ccia-net.com

Shante Schwegel, Facilities Coordinator
Phone 856.825.3700 x2120
Fax 856.794.2740
Email sschwegel@ccia-net.com


169 Jesse Bridge Road
Rosenhayn, NJ 08352