Contact Information

Craig Truitt
Senior Vice President, Landfill Operations
Phone 856-825-3700 x2020
Fax 856-794-2740
Email ctruitt@ccia-net.com

Anthony Riviera III
Director, Recycling and Logistics
Phone 856-825-3700 x2010
Fax 856-794-2740
Email triviera@ccia-net.com

James Rocco
Senior Vice President, Engineering
Phone 856-825-3700 x1310
Fax 856-794-2740
Email jrocco@ccia-net.com

Karen Hines
Senior Scalemaster
Phone 856-825-3700 x2100
Fax 856-794-9222
Email scalehouse@ccia-net.com

Mike Meehan
Senior Mechanic
Phone 856-825-3700 x2140
Fax 856-691-1374
Email mmeehan@ccia-net.com

John Winterburn
Director,  Treatment Operations
Phone 856-825-3700 x2200
Fax 856-794-3444
Email jwinterburn@ccia-net.com

Shante Schwegel
Assistant Vice President, Landfill Operations
Phone 856-825-3700 x2120
Fax 856-794-2740
Email sschwegel@ccia-net.com

Translate »