Hours of Operation

Hours of Operation

Monday through Friday 7:30 am – 3:30 pm
Saturday 8:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sunday closed

Holiday Schedule

The Cumberland County Improvement Authority will be closed on the following days:

Date Day Holiday Millville Office Solid Waste Complex
Jan 1, 2018 Mon New Year’s Day Closed Closed
Jan 15, 2018 Mon Martin Luther King Day Closed Open
Feb 19, 2018 Mon Presidents Day Closed Open
Mar 30, 2018 Fri Good Friday Closed Open till Noon
May 28, 2018 Mon Memorial Day Closed Closed
July 4, 2018 Wed Independence Day Closed Closed
Sep 3, 2018 Mon Labor Day Closed Closed
Oct 8, 2018 Mon Columbus Day Open Open
Nov 6, 2018 Tue Election Day Open Open
Nov 12, 2018 Mon Veterans Day Observed Closed Open
Nov 22, 2018 Thu Thanksgiving Day Closed Closed
Nov 23, 2018 Fri Day After Thanksgiving Closed Open
Dec 25, 2018 Tue Christmas Day Closed Closed
Jan 1, 2019 Tue New Year’s Day Closed Closed

 

Monday through Friday 7:30 am – 3:30 pm
Saturday 8:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sunday closed

 

Holiday Schedule
The Cumberland County Improvement Authority will be closed on the following days:

Date Day Holiday Millville Office Solid Waste Complex
Jan 2, 2017 Mon New Year’s Day Observed Closed Closed
Jan 16, 2017 Mon Martin Luther King Day Closed Open
Feb 20, 2017 Mon President’s Day Closed Open
Apr 14, 2017 Fri Good Friday Closed Open till Noon
May 29, 2017 Mon Memorial Day Closed Closed
July 4, 2017 Tue Fourth of July Closed Closed
Sep 4, 2017 Mon Labor Day Closed Closed
Oct 9, 2017 Mon Columbus Day Open Open
Nov 7, 2017 Tue Election Day Open Open
Nov 10, <2017 Fri Veteran’s Day Closed Open
Nov 23, 2017 Thru Thanksgiving Day Closed Closed
Nov 24, 2017 Fri Day After Thanksgiving Closed Open
Dec 25, 2017 Mon Christmas Day Closed Closed
Jan 1, 2018 Mon New Year’s Day Closed Closed
Translate »