Company Directory

Administration

Gerard Velazquez, III*
President/CEO
Phone 856-825-3700 x1150
Email hgrieff@ccia-net.com

Jeannine MacDonald*
Chief Operating Officer
Phone 856-825-3700 x1351
Email jmacdonald@ccia-net.com

Heidi Grieff*
Executive Assistant
Phone 856-825-3700 x1150
Email hgrieff@ccia-net.com

Janet Heck*
Vice President, Human Resources
Phone 856-825-3700 x1280
Email jheck@ccia-net.com

Accounting/Finance

Mary Triboletti*
Senior Vice President, Finance/CFO
Phone 856-825-3700 x1320
Email mtriboletti@ccia-net.com

Lauren Wurster*
Senior Accountant
Phone 856-825-3700 x1290
Email lwurster@ccia-net.com

Nick Pacitto
Project Accountant
Phone 856-825-3700 x1240
Email npacitto@ccia-net.com

Jenny Dolbow
Accounting Coordinator
Phone 856-825-3700 x1250
Email jdolbow@ccia-net.com

Renee Apel
Accounting Coordinator
856-825-3700 x1260
Email rapel@ccia-net.com

Gregory Mazanec
Accountant/Accounts Receivable
Phone 856-825-3700 x1230
Email gmazanec@ccia-net.com

 

Economic Development

Kim Ayres
Senior Vice President, Economic Development
Phone 856-825-3700 x1233
Email ed@ccia-net.com

Construction Management

Ryan Feaster
Senior Vice President, Construction Management
Phone 856-825-3700 x1406
Email rfeaster@ccia-net.com

Brian Nardone
Senior Vice President, Construction Management
Phone 856-825-3700 x1402
Email bnardone@ccia-net.com

Mort Isaacson
Senior Vice President, Construction Management
Phone 856-825-3700 x1404
Email misaacson@ccia-net.com

Jerry Harlacker, Sr. 
Senior Vice President, Construction Management
Phone 856-825-3700 x1401
Email gharlacker@ccia-net.com

Bruce Turner
Construction Manager
Phone 856-825-3700 x1405
Email bturner@ccia-net.com

Joe Camarota 
Construction Manager
Phone 856-825-3700 x1403
Email jcamarota@ccia-net.com 

Facilities Services

Joe Grieff*
Operations Manager, Facilities Services
Phone 856-691-8600 x1429
Email jgrieff@ccia-net.com

Frank Iannuzzi*
Custodial Supervisor
Phone 856-691-8600 x1254
Email fiannuzzi@ccia-net.com

Stephanie Shelton*
Facilities Coordinator
Phone 856-691-8600 x1402
Email sshelton@ccia-net.com

Solid Waste Complex

Anthony Riviera III*
Managing Director, Landfill Operations
Phone 856-825-3700 x2010
Email triviera@ccia-net.com

Sal DeFrancisco*
Assistant Director, Landfill Operations and Safety
Phone 856-825-3700 x2020
Email sdefrancisco@ccia-net.com

Bob Mulford*
Senior Vice President Engineering 
Phone 856-825-3700 x1410
Email bmulford@ccia-net.com

Rita Danna
Landfill & Recycling Administrator
Phone 856-825-3700 x2170
Email rdanna@ccia-net.com

Michael Meehan*
Senior Mechanic
Phone 856-825-3700 x2140
Email mmeehan@ccia-net.com

Robert Miller 
Service Manager, Fleet Maintenance
Phone 856-825-3700 x2130
Email fleetmaint@ccia-net.com

Karen Hines
Senior Scalemaster
Phone 856-825-3700 x2100
Email scalehouse@ccia-net.com

*Exercises day-to-day supervision or management over some or all of the operations at the CCIA.

Copyright 2015-2018 - Cumberland County Improvement Authority | Cumberland YES - All Rights Reserved.

    Designed By Market3. A NJ Web Design & Marketing Firm

Translate »