Company Directory

Administration

Gerard Velazquez, III*
President/CEO
Phone 856-825-3700 x1150
Email hgrieff@theauthoritynj.com

Jeannine MacDonald*
Chief Operating Officer
Phone 856-825-3700 x1351
Email jmacdonald@theauthoritynj.com

Heidi Grieff*
Executive Assistant
Phone 856-825-3700 x1150
Email hgrieff@theauthoritynj.com

Janet Heck*
Vice President, Human Resources
Phone 856-825-3700 x1280
Email jheck@theauthoritynj.com

Accounting/Finance

Mary Triboletti*
Senior Vice President, Finance/CFO
Phone 856-825-3700 x1320
Email mtriboletti@theauthoritynj.com

Lauren Wurster*
Senior Accountant
Phone 856-825-3700 x1290
Email lwurster@theauthoritynj.com

Nick Pacitto
Project Accountant
Phone 856-825-3700 x1240
Email npacitto@theauthoritynj.com

Jenny Dolbow
Accounting Coordinator
Phone 856-825-3700 x1250
Email jdolbow@theauthoritynj.com

Renee Apel
Accounting Coordinator
856-825-3700 x1260
Email rapel@theauthoritynj.com

Gregory Mazanec
Accountant/Accounts Receivable
Phone 856-825-3700 x1230
Email gmazanec@theauthoritynj.com

 

Economic Development

Kim Ayres
Senior Vice President, Economic Development
Phone 856-825-3700 x1233
Email ed@theauthoritynj.com

Construction Management

Ryan Feaster
Senior Vice President, Construction Management
Phone 856-825-3700 x1406
Email rfeaster@theauthoritynj.com

Brian Nardone
Senior Vice President, Construction Management
Phone 856-825-3700 x1402
Email bnardone@theauthoritynj.com

Mort Isaacson
Senior Vice President, Construction Management
Phone 856-825-3700 x1404
Email misaacson@theauthoritynj.com

Jerry Harlacker, Sr. 
Senior Vice President, Construction Management
Phone 856-825-3700 x1401
Email gharlacker@theauthoritynj.com

Bruce Turner
Construction Manager
Phone 856-825-3700 x1405
Email bturner@theauthoritynj.com

Joe Camarota 
Construction Manager
Phone 856-825-3700 x1403
Email jcamarota@theauthoritynj.com

Facilities Services

Joe Grieff*
Operations Manager, Facilities Services
Phone 856-691-8600 x1429
Email jgrieff@theauthoritynj.com

Frank Iannuzzi*
Custodial Supervisor
Phone 856-691-8600 x1254
Email fiannuzzi@theauthoritynj.com

Stephanie Shelton*
Facilities Coordinator
Phone 856-691-8600 x1402
Email sshelton@theauthoritynj.com

Solid Waste Complex

Anthony Riviera III*
Managing Director, Landfill Operations
Phone 856-825-3700 x2010
Email triviera@theauthoritynj.com

Sal DeFrancisco*
Assistant Director, Landfill Operations and Safety
Phone 856-825-3700 x2020
Email sdefrancisco@theauthoritynj.com

Bob Mulford*
Senior Vice President Engineering
Phone 856-825-3700 x1410
Email bmulford@theauthoritynj.com

Rita Danna
Landfill & Recycling Administrator
Phone 856-825-3700 x2170
Email rdanna@theauthoritynj.com

Robert Miller
Director, Fleet Operations
Phone 856-825-3700 x2130
Email fleetmaint@theauthoritynj.com

Karen Hines
Senior Scalemaster
Phone 856-825-3700 x2100
Email scalehouse@theuathoritynj.com

Emma Nolan
Recycling and Clean Communities Coordinator
Phone 856-825-3700 x1270
Email enolan@theauthoritynj.com

*Exercises day-to-day supervision or management over some or all of the operations at the CCIA.

Copyright 2015-2018 - Cumberland County Improvement Authority | Cumberland YES - All Rights Reserved.

    Designed By Market3. A NJ Web Design & Marketing Firm

Translate »